New DIOR glasses

1_CD_3270_086 You guys know I love me some good glasses. Recently I’ve bought a new pair and I am totally in love! It’s a really simple and classic model. I was looking for some glasses that could go with different outfits and would look good on my face (I have quite broad cheekbones so not every kind of glasses suit me). Believe me, the struggle was real. It was essential¬†that they would go nice with my eyebrows and that my eyes (make-up) would be visible. For now, we have to do with this picture. I couldn’t find a better picture and I have to wait until I can pick it up because the customized glasses are getting installed. What do you think?

New DIOR glasses

Leave a Reply

