My go to powder for a flawless finish: Bourjois Healthy Balance Powder

healthy_balance_unifying_powder

I absolutely love the way the Bourjois Healty Balance Powder makes my skin look flawless and picture perfect. It sets your makeup and still manages to make your skin look natural. Also it doesn’t feel heavy on your skin so your skin can breathe. Sometimes I even use it just on it’s own. I would absolutely recommend everyone to use the Bourjois Healthy Balance Powder. Before this I used the Clinique Stay Matte Sheer pressed powder, however this sometimes made my skin look powdery. My sister advised me to get the color no. 52 (vanilla) which is the lightest color and to my surprise (since I have more of an olive colored skin) it was just the color for my skin. The price is not that bad at €11,49 the Clinque powder was almost three times the price at €31,-. I also want to try the Bourjois Healthy Balance foundation and the concealer since I am so positively surprised by the powder, so to be continued….

My go to powder for a flawless finish: Bourjois Healthy Balance Powder

Leave a Reply

