My go to for a dewy look: L’Oréal Paris Magic Lumi

loreal-magic-lumi-light-infusing-primer

The L’Oréal Paris Lumi Magic light infusing primer will make you shine (in the good way). I have combination skin and when I apply it on my face I don’t put it on my T-zone to prevent it from getting too oily. It is a average primer and your make-up will look good for some part of the day but if you want your makeup to be flawless there are other better options.

However it is amazing for a dewy, glowy look and the L’Oréal Paris Magic Lumi will leave your skin feeling hydrated. It is possible to use it without make-up for a glow which is not glittery but more like a sheen on your complexion and some people even use it as an highlighter. I like to use it on those days where I want to put a little more work on my make-up and put the focus on my dewy skin. What do you think?

My go to for a dewy look: L’Oréal Paris Magic Lumi

Leave a Reply

