Acne scarf look alike for less

source: Mariannan
source: Mariannan
ACNE Canada Terrazo black scarf
ACNE Canada Terrazo black scarf

 

Zara scarf
Zara scarf
Zara scarf
Zara scarf

I have been on the hunt for a nice scarf since the weather here is cold and rainy. Even though it’s still summer, it feels literally like it’s autumn in the Netherlands. This leopard print scarf from ACNE caught my eye while I was checking out the blog of Mariannan, however it is pricey at 160 euro. While I was at Zara I noticed this other scarf and I actually like it even better! It is nice and soft and really big so you will be warm. The Zara scarf is double sided and the side which is not really visible in the upper picture is darker and has more grey tones. For 29,99 euro it is way more affordable, so this might be my new scarf for the autumn!

Acne scarf look alike for less

3 thoughts on “Acne scarf look alike for less

Leave a Reply

