Show some love for your skin

 

Clinque 3-step
Clinque 3-step

I have been using the Clinique 3-step since I was 18 years old. In between I have tried some other products but they were never as good as the Clinique 3-step.  Just recently I’ve made the step to the new products for oily skin and it is amazing!! I have a mixed skin, partially it’s really dry and my t-zone tends to get quite oily. The old moisturizer made my skin feel oily and shiny so I’ve tried some other moisturizers through the years.   But the ‘new’ gel moisturizer makes my skin feel hydrated instead of oily and I am in love! I recommend everybody to use this if you tend to get pimples because the Clinique 3-step makes them disappear overnight.

 

Show some love for your skin

Leave a Reply

